Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are:

Dick Isenberger ~ President
Term expiration: 12/31/2019

Susan Ragan – Vice President
Term expiration: 12/31/2021

Connie DeLuca – Treasurer
Term expiration: 12/31/2020

Cheryl Pearce-Trujillo – Secretary
Term expiration: 12/31/2022

Gloria Broudy – Trustee
Term expiration: 12/31/2023

All board members may be contacted through the library’s address:
405 E Street
Salida, CO  81201

Board meetings are open to the public. They are generally the 4th Tuesday of every month. Meeting, time, and place are posted in the lobby.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Salida Regional Library Strategic Plan – 2018-2020

Library Policies

Comments are closed.